You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHAREMEALL - The blockchain marketplace for sharing skills, services, lodges, cars and everything imaginable

in #crypto5 years ago

Dear @mylane

I hope you don't mind this little bit off-topic comment. Perhaps you know already, that I will be heading to europe soon and I realized that I may be quite busy catching up with Polish family once I see them again.

So I figured that I will extend all delegations for another 1 month (until end of march 2019). Just wanted to let you know :)

Keep up with great work and continue being active and supportive towards our little steemit community :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks mate! Will do my best :)

Love to see how responsive you are @mylane

I'm sorry that it took me so long to read it and reply.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18