You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BANDZ: It's time to decentralize the Internet

in #crypto6 years ago

hi @jesusjacr

It's already to late to upvote this post. I just had a chance to look at it a seconds ago. Bandz has a very high aspiration and I hope they will be able to deliver their promisses.

Well written post, easy to read and understand.

ps. hope you're doing fine with originalworks contest. Is competition fierce over there?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

The contest has gained a lot of fame, the number of participants has grown and the competition is getting better and better, I know you admire this project and I hope you can mount one just like it and even better! With perseverance and hard work, anything is possible!

Hi @jesusjacr

Im very sorry for such a delay with my replies but currently Ive been overwhelmed with amount of work that has been related to my latest contest. I never expected to receive such an amazing support.

Thank you for sharing your experience with originalworks contest. And enjoy your weekend :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31