You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OnePageX. The simplest cryptocurrency exchange

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi @jadams2k18

By now Im quite familiar with Onepagex project and I have my solid doubts. I really don't know how can they compete with already existing exchanges. It may be very challenging. Definetly they need loads of solid marketing.

And lack of KYC is not really encouraging. It makes such an exchange look fishy. I would expect that they can be shut down by regulators any minute. That's just my opinion.

Either way I like how neat and easy to read your review is. Seriously you're doing such a great job every single time.

ps. say hallo to Helen haha :)

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hello! my dear friend! Maybe you're right, but I guess this kind of exchange is for small amount so I guess you can't exchange 310 BTC.

I'll say hello to Helen

Thanks for passing by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43