You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SingularityNET - Creating Decentralized Marketplace for AI Agents to Interact & to Create the World's AGI

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi,

Another great post. Easy to read. Let me suggest something that may help your readers a lot.
At the beginning of the post use

and at the end of the post

The difference will be huge. Just like on picture below:
justify.png

Good luck mate :) Obviously upvoted

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

oh jezzz.

I just realized my silly mistake. In my previous post I didnt include the code that would justify text. Silly me.
Here is short article I've found that explain how to do it:

https://steemit.com/html/@dyrits/steem-it-1-how-to-justify-your-text

Oh and I also wanted to thank you for your comment in my latest contest. I appreciate your time and support. Cheers! :)

Yours,

@daddyku did you read my reply?

ps.
IProbably I asked you before about droping me short message to my email ([email protected]). Right?

Would you like to keep in touch closer? I would be happy if we could support each other on steemit and establish better communication channel

Cheers,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56