You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MASTERNODES more than a wallet, more than a coin... an advanced technology crypto-financial platform | Cryptocurrency Service | Decentralized Governance | (ENG)

in #crypto5 years ago

I'm so glad that people like you @cyberspacegod are part of this community.

Seriously thank you for being so encouraging and responsive to others. Respect.

ps. is there any way to contact you directly? Email perhaps? I would love to keep in touch with you, as I value you as a person a lot.
Piotr

Sort:  

Thank You dear @Crypto.Piotr,

You're feedback is appreciated, and if we don't encourage one another, surpass misunderstandings and differences, how can this potentially amazing technology evolve into something bigger, from the people to the people, outside of centralized/government control?!

Hence my attitude here, even if sometimes I want to explode, we're all adults and the more consciousness and awareness one has, the more responsibility for its own actions and somewhat others one has also..

Yeah You can contact me at discord, or if You want an e-mail: [email protected], I do prefer discord for it is always on and the e-mail I use for other stuff, but feel free to contact by that via ;)

Have a great one,
Cy

Dear @cyberspacegod

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your amazing comment. I absolutely appreciate it.

Perhaps you could visit my latest post and share your own opinion on discussed topic.

ps. how can I find you on discord? my username is: crypto.piotr#3426

Yours
Piotr

No worries ;)

Sometimes a lot is happening and we miss some things °¡° for example, if a lot more was happening I wouldn't have checked what all the noise was in front of the building where I live, only to find a group of people yelling, cops arriving, fortunately this time not for me xD..

On discord if I'm not mistaken, the only thing needed to find another is the tag #×××× =×

And if You've searched at PAL server at discord You would have seen me there ^^P

Just have to finish a couple of things here, maybe go get some missing grocery before stores closing and then I'll go check the 'Bloody important question', from just the title I do have an idea of what I'll say already, cause me and a friend have discussed that a week or so ago =X

Until next contact In Lak'ech

Thanks for understanding and adding me on discord @cyberspacegod :)

I also just noticed that you've resteemed my latest post. THX BIG TIME buddy.

from just the title I do have an idea of what I'll say already, cause me and a friend have discussed that a week or so ago =X

And did you guess right what my post was about? :)

Enjoy your monday :)
Yours, Piotr

No worries mate, whenever You need something hit me up on discord, might not answer right away, but I will eventually =P..

Yeah I did because I think its interesting and people in the the STEEM blockchain need to understand a bit better the technology and philosophy behind "the curtains"..

Yeah sort of, not so detailed as You've put but it was pretty much what I've been talking with a friend ^^)

You too enjoy Your day ;), In Lak'ech

Thank you for being so responsive @cyberspacegod

Yours
Piotr

Hey! You're still Alive! 😄

Guess I am still alive!!

Because only the good die young!!

x_D

How have You been my friend, and Your family? Really hope everything is good!! ^_^

Whenever You want to, hit me up on Discord (I know I can say something also =|.. haven't been much social since my camera died on me and I've reassessed the depths of the mind..)

Anyway, it's good to see You're also still alive ^^P

All the best,
Cy

Heellooo! We're fine, at least in good health, which is what's important.

Good to see you too :D

Stay in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80