You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MASTERNODES more than a wallet, more than a coin... an advanced technology crypto-financial platform | Cryptocurrency Service | Decentralized Governance | (ENG)

in #crypto5 years ago

Dear @nachomolina

Great read buddy.

I've been interested with masternodes over year ago, however I found this topic very complicated for majority of people (including myself) so I figured out that there will never be much of a demand for projects launched as masternode.

So far there isn't many succesful ones.

ps.
Since you seem to have quite enormous knowledge and experience, would you mind if I ask you to share your own opinion on my latest publication:
"DID OUR WORLD LEADERS JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?"
https://www.steemleo.com/economy/@crypto.piotr/did-our-world-leaders-just-push-global-recession-away-from-our-doorsteps

I would appreciate it greately.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87