projects i'm excited about for 2018

in #crypto6 years ago

Monkey Project

Crypto Bridge

Raiblocks

EOS

Steem

KuCoin Shares

Binance Coin

Let's make money, bizitches. what are you hdoling.

Sort:  

XLM, XRP, and I would have liked to get some REQ, but my exchange doesn't list this coin. I really think XLM is going to change the world, especially with their mission to bank the unbanked and give them a voice. I think XRP will change the banking world. I also like a new project called Nuggets and their token.

i dont know much about xlm but i should look into it, thanks

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76