HODL?

in #crypto7 years ago

This pic is helping me a lot to survive the crypto going down right now! Hoping it will help you guys too! ^_^DQmPdZ3YhCbGNwMkt2iaLnZoV58mmL1rBAoaaT34sHhPT3o_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

i feel more like this:

I´m past that already XD took a run at the toilet :O

We've come this far. Might as well buy more.

it's helping indeed

Hehe, good luck man!

lost like $1000 today D:...

This, too, shall pass.

I made that :P I made that in paint and used it for my article.

Oh, nice to having found the real father of this, if you are really him ^^

Well I could be... I didn't see the idea before... and put it together myself. But someone could have been earlier... but evidence is needed. :)

hahahahahaha
200w_d.gif

Everyone is feeling it also, Hodor represents that expression really well. I just followed you.

Thanks man, followed back!

The candy store is open.
Antshare down, reddcoin at 55, Ark down.

SteemDollar is basically the only rising concurrency at this point.

Rdd is 65**** you want me to faint

I really do not get why Steem dollar is rising...

Thanks man!

You can count on me Like I count on You lol!

In all seriousness thanks for the laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80