My top Cryptocurrency coins for 2018! Dent, Wabi, Icon and Bread

in #crypto6 years ago

Hey guys, these are just 4 coins I have been looking at recently which I believe will make us some money in 2018. ICON is one of the largest blockchain networks in the world.

ICON boasts independent blockchains comprised of reputable institutions in major industries.

Dent are tokenizing the Mobile Data Industry and creating a world-wide marketplace on Ethereum Blockchain to sell and buy Mobile Data with DENT Tokens.

WaBi (蛙币) is a digital token backed by safe products. We place secure anti-counterfeit labels on consumer products in China and internationally. WaBi (蛙币) can then be used to purchase them.

Disclaimer: This video represents my personal opinion that are for educational purposes only and do not necessarily constitute facts in any way. Therefore no posts represent investment advice. Trade and Invest at your own risk.

Bread is an existing company that has developed a fully decentralized wallet app, available on both iOS and Android.

Sort:  

Nice article, I also think that Icon and Bread are a good investment. I'm new to steemit, follow me, i will post new articles about cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49