Cryptocurrency Song of the day

in #crypto7 years ago

Cause it's a bittersweet symphony this life
Trying to make ends meet, you're a slave to the money then you die.
I'll take you down the only road I've ever been down
You know the one that takes you to the places where all the veins meet, yeah.
No change, I can't change, I can't change, I can't change,
But I'm here in my mold, I am here in my mold.
But I'm a million different people from one day to the next
I can't change my mold, no, no, no, no, no, no, no
Well I never pray,
But tonight I'm on my knees, yeah.
I need to hear some sounds that recognize the pain in me, yeah.
I let the melody shine, let it cleanse my mind, I feel free now.
But the airwaves are clean and there's nobody singing to me now.
No change


Sort:  

hahaha this is hilarious

hhh damn i raped the reply button great video ;)

i am always like the men in the video wearing black ahahha

I love this song. but I can't understand it well. Is it about digitalcurrency? I'm a little puzzled.

Let's just say the last day in the crypto world has been bittersweet O_o

Up voted and resteemed!! Keep up the good work @bilal-hasan visit my page thanks

jajajaja funny :)

Congratulations @cryptastic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40