SPHERE Coin / Sign up and you instantly earn 50 FREE tokens / NEW ICO coming out

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I found this new ICO going into effect today called Sphere. This new ICO has a killer Web site, and white paper included. Looks to be very promising. You simply sign up to their new ICO Web Site and earn 50 Free tokens. Its worth it in my opinion. Nothing else to do. You can invest more money if you like, but you don't have to. I myself have 50 Free tokens on Sphere now. 1 SAT = .14 Cents U.S. You will get $7 in Sat just by signing up. Get out the word. The Referral Link is at the bottom of this post.

sphere.png
(image from google imaging under the subject: sphere). I added the word Sphere

When you use this referral link from me then you will receive your 50 FREE tokens. Have a good one all. Lets go make some money with Crypto. Cheers.

For your 50 FREE tokens use this Link: https://sphere.social/?ref_code=qy7ibg5csxec

Sort:  

If it takes off then it's free money, if not, then you have nothing to lose.

My sentiments exactly. Have a good one @pipokinha . Cheers.

Great post, what will sphere tokens be worth?

Currently each coin is worth .14 Cents. Total of 50 free coins is $7.

@crowe do you think Sphere will be among the most successful projects of 2018?

I honestly have no clue. It does look very promising though. I figure even if you get 50 free coins and it takes off then you can cash out your free coins. I'm sure it will have a nice run once its out on some exchanges.

Waiting to see ;)

SpherePay looks like it will be worth something. I signed up. Thanks for sharing!

Awesome. It just may be a winner. I figured it doesn't hurt to get 50 free tokens. cheers.

Really wish they would allow ico buys here in states. Damn gvmt as usual

You can transfer Bitcoin or ETH to this ICO. No problem.

Thanks for sharing. I will check it out! Next time maybe try and post more informations about the company and the ICO. If you do the research for them, people are more likely to upvote and support you :)

Thanks. I appreciate it. Yes, next time I should do the research. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69