HELLO WORLD!, A Prospective as a New CryptoPerson

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

As a new person into cryptocurrency is pretty difficult to undestand how the blockchain works, how a coin can rise or fall, why a code can worth money, there're so many questions in my head that I don't know where to start.

I got the luck of met some people who help me to understand a little and I'm pretty glad of the information they shared with me, but still a lot of doubts in my head, so I get some coins and try to trade but is not so easy, the market cap, the news, hardforks, the Chinese, North Korean hackers?, so I start to investigate and I realise that a simple lie can move a lot of money of it's place, information is crucial when you want to invest, if you have the right information, you can make good moves and get profit, but to get that good information you have to study the market, the news, the new cryptos, codes, security advances, market caps, scam coins, trader sites, and so much more, to only get good information, cause in crypto you are your own boss, your decisions can make you get or lose money, so be careful, crypto can rise to the moon or decline to the bottom of the ocean.

Remember to be smart, don't have fear to lose it all, have confidence in your decisions, and don't panic when you're losing, crypto is 50/50 , but can be 60/40 if you're inteligent, so have fun trading or hodling, be careful, be smart, don't panic and profit will be at your side.

Thank you for reading, I'm Crisyugo and see you at the charts ;)

Sort:  

Thank you n.n

Congratulations @crisyugo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @crisyugo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19