Sort:  

Thank you so much for this feedback it’s greatly appreciated . I’ll will definitely do my research on the organization .If they check out I will keep you posted .

Wonderful! A few years ago, I was trying to explain the Syrian refugee crisis to my son. He shrugged me off and said,”What am I supposed to do about that? I’m just a kid.” At first, I was upset but I decided to make it a lesson. I had him and his stepsister create their own fundraiser for the IRC. They made a video and we shared it on social media. Honestly, they didn’t raise an extreme amount but they were proud of being able to make a real difference and I think the lesson was a success 😊

Wow that is truly an amazing and inspiring story . I really appreciate your parenting skills and taking the time to teach your children this valuable lesson . At the end of the day our children are the future . I really want you to know that your inspired me to do the same with my family . I think more people shoud take this into consideration, I believe it will be a much better place !

That’s sweet of you to say.. what a world it would be if we taught our children that they had the power to change the world. It’s a battle, for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64