Crypto trading day 5 - the long winter in crypto

in #crypto6 years ago

Well hello everyone. Chris here and yes it's been very quiet around me and trading because the markets have been very flat and life threw a few more interesting bits my way. So only up until today didn't I trade.

But now I jumped into POLY and SC as future investment. I had a chance to see how Polymath works during WBF London and this is for sure an amazing project. SC also, alongside the guys from IPFS has an incredible offering and I actively participate in SC and provide some of my storage for good use.

Entrypoints were a bit of the high note but I intend to hodl for some time so don't care too much if I jumped on at the exact right time or not. So far my entry was OK.

Oh yes, I sold most of my NAV at a good price and will focus on only the coins I'm hodling right now.

Will report in the next few weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55