You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Liqui account got hacked... maybe?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: I finally managed to get my coins out. It was actually a spam filter running on my hosted server, that did not like the confirmation email's embedded links, and was putting them into quarantine. If you are not getting any confirmation emails, check your server spam, not email junk. If your server blocks it, then it will never hit your email in the first place.

This was the reason for the antispam block:
REJECTED
URLs in message content found on a DNS blacklist

I'm relieved that my issue is not a Liqui issue, but I must say that they really need to jack up support if they care about their brand at all. Communication goes a long way. Twitter is absolutely filled with unhappy customers.

Sort:  

Amazing to see you have fixed the problem and thanks a lot to share your solution. I'm sure if someone has the same problem, your message will save them a lot of time.

Regarding LIQUI, I don't think they will improve anything, all exchanges are really similar, they don't really care about users and they are just sending some pre-packed sentences....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34