You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit My Dad Says About Crypto, Part 1

in #crypto6 years ago

Every time I mention the blockchain or a related term my family looks at me as if I were an alien hahahaha.

Teaching people who know relatively nothing about the subject and who are resistant to change is a titanic task, it takes a lot of time and above all patience because for many it is something complicated to understand, I would love to read the second part to see if your dad was convinced hahahaha and take some advice.

Sort:  

It's going to be an ongoing conversation.. I wrote "Part 1" but I plan to continue it indefinitely whenever we have these conversations.. I'll be posting them here, and you can find them on Whale Reports as well. Glad you enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64