Buy Buy Buy!!

in #crypto6 years ago


If you aren't buying crypto of any kind do it now!!!

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Crypto is so important to us right now. It is a shame majority don't know much about it. So important yet no one gets it yet. I been in the space a year now. Hope to be here a long long time. Thanks for doing this message. What are your favourite projects? thanks

When you say projects, what do you mean? Give me an example.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there. I refer projects as in various crypto coins. tokens etc.

Eg Litecoin, Bitcoin, TRON etc.

Everything in crypto space i refer as a project. Just to be different. Plus all of them are quite intensive and important. My opinion. Hope that helps.

Well I think it's smart to spread money around to the big ones like bitcoin and etherium because they are as stable as you get if you can really say that but I also have a special place in my heart for dogecoin. My honest opinion is that all cryptos generally follow the same pattern so it really doesn't matter unless you are the kind of guy that buys and sells daily for quick profits. I did that with dogecoin for a while and I did well for a while but it drove me nuts so I'm not a day trader anymore. I'm looking for the long game.

Posted using Partiko Android

true enough, as all cryptos, seem to be green or when market goes red , everything is red, then again everyone is different. I own over 30 different coins, still. lol

"If you aren't buying crypto of any kind do it now!!!"

no not yet, when it stops falling and levels off is when.

I don't agree because its not going to "level off". I believe it will bounce and when it does you will miss the train.

Posted using Partiko Android

i don't think you are going to see a bounce, the charts do not indicate that, the price drop started 11 days ago and the longer it takes the less likely it bounces back op.

the way i think it will go is that it is going to level of, and slowly start to go up in a parabolic curve.

(or continue down)

@cowboysblog, nice video! We should stay positive.

Posted using Partiko Android

I bought a litecoin on Thursday when it was about 36 dollars, bought another one on Friday when it was 35 dollars, now it's about 28 and a half. I think I should have waited a couple more days. I'd buy more now, but I don't have the extra cash...

Yes, truly agreed it is a good time. Price will up again very soon. Hopefully

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @cowboysblog ! Thanks for the advice ;) I bought some Steem and I will surely continue..! have a great weekend and see you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45