You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⫷ Bitcoin vs Ethereum vs Steem ⫸ (Value comparison)

in #crypto7 years ago

Don't get philosophical. I want to talk about economics.

I once again urge you to read my other article.
In it I explain that we really get money out of steem and why that's part of the scam.

Unless you can provide another theory (any theory), this conversation is not going to get anywhere.

Sort:  

Yes, here are a few economics:

1000 NEM = 186 USD
2000 BTS = 532 USD
250 VRC = 109 USD

Total = 827 USD

All paid for by my useless content. And all paid for by Steem and Steem Dollars.

And there is more in the bank.

I do not deny that.
So what's your point?
That Steem is not shady, because they paid more for your (not usable) stuff, than any other place on the internet?
To me that's exactly why they are shady.

Don't get philosophical. I spend my time where it pays the most. It was all about economics remember

Fair point :D

Anyway.
What you are saying is not the opposite of what I am saying.
Steem really gives money.
If it didn't, I wouldn't be here, would I?

Seriously. Just read the other article.
It does not collide with your views. (At least not with the ones you spoke of.)
It simply explains why you are being paid.
It also gives something like a forecast about how long you are going to be paid this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50