Splinterlands | I'm Buying More SPT Tokens!

in #crypto3 years ago

I made a previous update post on the Passive Returns of the SPT token last month (See Post). Even though I didn't anticipate buying more, with the price coming down well below my maximum 0.00025$ range, I started accumulating again!


Last month, the price was at around 0.00031$ which now is down to 0.00014$ because of the crypto market dip combined with someone selling batches of 30000 SPT at a cheap price. This brings the total market cap of the coin at only $11,118 for ~78 Million Coins in circulation.


So I have been buying more aiming for 2 Million SPT now as I still believe it's highly undervalued based on the likely future use case it will get and I don't mind being patient while making some daily passive returns leasing it out to @monster-curator.


I'm currently above 1.6 Million SPT and will keep buying at current prices whenever someone is dumping until I reach at least 2 Million.


For more info on SPT and potential future use cases, I can recommend posts from @rentmoney ( Let's Talk About Splintertalk / SPT & Use Cases!) which also warmed me up to buy more.


For more Info Around the Splinterlands Game see...



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79