Gambling Dapp Dividends Report | Temptation To Buy More!

in #crypto2 years ago

I am keeping close track of my Gambling Dapp Portfolio that includes BFG (Betfury.io), WIN (Wink.org), & SBET (Sportbet.one) and make regular updates on how exactly they are doing showing what can be expected for those interested...


Even though I considered my positions in the 3 Gambling Dapps that pay dividends to token holders as complete last week (Link), the combination of Altcoin prices going down while at the same time seeing the dividends holding up makes me want to accumulate more. I still am taking the stand that these coins are actually cheap since they provide really high returns based on actual revenue from working products with real users while having a lot of room to grow as Crypto gets wider adoption. I broke new records also in the dividends that I received the last 2 weeks both times being above 400$ which is pretty great. This makes me want to push to get it to 500$ a week.


Sportbet.one (SBET)

There was a delay in Dividend payout last week but everything seems to be back to normal and even better because there was a ton of whale volume in the past 2 weeks. I guess the NBA and Champions League is doing a lot in that regard. Returns now last week based on the current price were around +65.4% and this only based on 6 days so in reality it was around 76%. The price has not been pushed up as it's quite hard to buy SBET and nobody is really watching. I'm considering getting some more myself pushing the price up a bit in the process. At the same time, I don't want to take the current dividends for granted and know they can fall way back again potentially.

The numbers look quite good overall and I'm happy to be quite heavily invested in SBET during times like this.


Wink.org (WIN)

I previously bought more at a price around 0.0003$ which by now has dropped to 0.00025$ due to the general crypto downtrend. This makes me get some more as the dividends are holding up. It can be seen that more WIN got frozen (+4.34% increase) which does put some pressure on the dividends. Overall I still kind of like WIN at the current price and might add some this week.


Betfury.io (BFG)

BFG is tempting me the least even though the dividends remain quite good. Inflation is what holds me back as it is a fact that a lot more BFG will be added to the supply each week putting pressure on the dividends and the price which can be seen in the overall chart. A sudden spike in the reward pool and revenue the site is pretty much can turn the overall downtrend around.


APY Based on Current Price and Dividends from the last 7 days

ProjectAPY
Betfury.io (BFG)+58% APY
Sportbet.one (SBET)+66 % APY
Wink.org (WIN)+43% APY

Note: Token prices going up or down have a major influence on the actual returns going forward either amplifying them if they go up or destroying them when the price goes down.


Personal Gambling Dapp Portfolio
It's always nice to see milestones reached and the 400$ has been broken these past 2 weeks in dividends received for holding 20M WIN / 6M SBET / 513k BFG/ 10k TRX / 76 LIVE | 2271 RAKE. I am looking the diversify more looking for good gambling dapps that pay the losses from the gambler to those holding a token, so if you have one on your radar make sure to let me know...




Full Guides to Decentralized Crypto Bookies I personally use where no KYC is required allowing anonymous betting from any location without individual limits for winning players...

Sportbet.one
Wagerr.com
Wink.org
Betfury.io

I will continue my journey with a new goal of 500$ worth of Weekly Dividends to receive on average.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73