Clash Of Streamers | Reasons PRPS Will Go Up By 40%+

in #crypto3 years ago

I'm still playing Clash Of Streamers while it remains under the radar in the Crypto Space and I also started buying more PRPS which is the main coin linked to the game as it is bound to go up +40% with a (in my view) very low risk/reward ratio. Here is why...

I have made posts like this one before getting in what I believe are 'sure bets' with good upside in the relatively short run. This situation with PRPS is in a way very similar to DEC which went up well over the predicted +33% (Link) And SPT which I managed to pick up dirt cheap (Link)


How PRPS Works?

So the way it all works is that the team sells PRPS at a price that goes up each time a batch is sold. When you lock your PRPS you instantly get 4% paid in DUBI for which they provide a buy-wall as a similar price of PRPS. The money from the 4% dividends comes from Money that comes in from people buying PRPS and more importantly, the revenue that they are making with Clash Of Streamers. On top of this, PRPS can be used to buy deals in the game giving 30%+ worth for your money and that PRPS gets burned.

Right now the sell wall is at 10$ so for 1 PRPS you get 13$ worth of in-game purchase value in a way similar to how DEC works with the difference that PRPS is not created out of thin air. PRPS is also fully intregrated in the game and can be earned in it by donating Crypton to Charity. (1000 Crypton = 1$ worth of PRPS at sell-wall price). Since the main way for Crypton to enter the game is from players buying deals, it is a sustainable model as the revenue is expected to be more that what they give back. They are also buying PRPS from their own sell wall from players that are cashing out which will evetually get batches sold out pushing the price up.

This so far is the sell-wall & buy-wall price evolution of PRPS/DUBI (See prps.moe)

PRPS has been one of the holdings I have been accumulating for a while now since way back (see Reasons I'm Holding Purpose (PRPS) which so far worked out as a great safe haven which i took quite a bit of profit into during the last bull run which really helped me to sleep at night during the recent bear market. This is the Chart of PRPS vs Ethereum since June 2021:



Reasons Why PRPS Will go up at least +40%

So right now simply not that many people are up to date and have knowledge about PRPS/DUBI & Clash Of Streamers as a game which is showing great signs. Since PRPS can be earned in the game with quite some players trying to do this for a quick buck without too many buyers right now as a big part of the current player don't know yet about the crypto discounts. This combined with still low liquidity makes it possible to buy PRPS for around 7.2$ now on Dubiex or Quickswap.

This gives quite a big discount compared to the sell wall and for in-game purchases which some whales are already making use of (all that PRPS gets burned). All crypto purchase can be seen on prps.moe

The well-wall price of PRPS also is linked to how much the team has in order to provide the buy-wall of DUBI and they artificially have moved it up a couple times already in the past. Mosty because they provide exported NFTs with a PRPS Value that they put up and it's in their best interest to get as much of those in advance while PRPS is still at lower value levels. They also announced that the moment they reach 10 Million Downloads, the Sell & Buy walls will be put at 13$. Right now they have over 3 Million Downloads and they only have been in an experiment phase with the marketing so far in order to optimize things before going much more wild.


My Personal Approach for PRPS

I have quite a lot of confidence in my estimation when it comes down to the Clash Of Streamers game becoming a lot bigger as time moves on. The way these things work (similar to Splinterlands) is that there is an early stage with more uncertainty if things will blow up where it's possible for those investing and playing to get a crazy advantage for being in early. Once things do start to pick up, the growth goes so fast that it melts faces and everyone is kicking themselves for not having gone all out on it while everything was cheap.

I have my core position of PRPS wich is 4 batches that I each have locked for 1 year that release every 3 months which allows me to mint DUBI by renewing the lock (or potentially take some profit). I aim to hold on to this for many years to come as I have a good fundamental belief in what the team is doing. In case crypto goes into a crazy bear market, I will have enough funds using some of my PRPS holdings to pick up other crypto at cheap prices also.

I am now buying some more occasionally cost-averaging my way in anticipating the price to go back to at least 10$ which is when I will start taking some profit on it and the lower it goes, the better and the more I'm willing to buy.

I'm also using PRPS to get an in-game advantage buying 1 TTTT Voucher each week for 7.7 PRPS allowing me to get all the exclusive skins at these early stages that are set to be extremely rare going forward if the game blows up. The devs have made clear that these will get some bigger use-cases going forward which should result in them being more expensive in the future.


Conclusion

If you are looking for a a good risk/reward bet I would highly recommend to check out Clash of Streamers as a game (download on mobile by scanning the QR Code >) and learn more about the tokenomics. To me this is a no-brainer as I rather go for what I believe are very low risk investments / trades in the current market coditions. Off course, this is just what I'm doing and do your own research. Trying out the game is also completely Free and if you join my community you will get good benefits from that!


More Info & Guides For Clash Of Streamers


Play2Earn Games I'm Currently Playing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64