What Are Your Favorite Crypto and Freedom Related Quotes?

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

TRAVEL ROUTINE.PNG

Hi Friends!

I've been having fun trying my hand a little bit of graphic design and pairing up cool photos with quotes that I think represent them well. I just made this one tonight and thought I'd share! I'm looking for some more quote inspiration for future designs - and I would love to hear from you.

What are some of your favorite quotes or phrases that have to do with cryptocurrency, blockchain, breaking out of the current system, freedom etc.? If I use a quote you suggest - I'll be sure to tag you and thank you for the inspiration when I post the design. I've been mostly sharing these graphics on my crypto Instagram and Twitter. 🤗

Can't wait to hear from you and chat with you guys below!

XO, Lea

Sort:  

"When a man is denied the right to live the life he believes in, he has no choice but to become an outlaw" - Nelson Mandela. Yip that's my former president, from a prisoner for 27 years to president of our country, the man was a legend!

Definitely a legend. Thanks for sharing this great quote!

"We do not need a centralized banking elite to rule our lives" @marcusantoniu26

SO good! Thanks for sharing!

Super post your writing is very good 👍 thank you for shere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51