Looking for insight into Copy Trading and Mirror trading.

in #crypto7 years ago

Please comment with any information that can help us move towards a good understanding of Copy Trading and/or Mirror trading. There are a couple of ICOs out there that are touting the ability to provide 'copy trading' or 'mirror trading' to its early adopters. While this will be available to everyone at a premium, early investors will have access to this at no additional cost. This got me thinking, are there ALREADY tried and true solutions that help one 'copy trade' or 'mirror trade'?? I mean, im not lazy but I am not against putting my money behind a tried and true day trader that is proven to get X% results on average, right? is anyone?
Ultimately I would like to be able to do it on my own but i dont think there is anything wrong with copy/mirror approaches. Please let me know what you think and if you have any insight that helps in finding a solid source for this DEF! let us know.

Sort:  

This idea is very promising and it is kind of likely a more aggressive ETF. I've looked into doing this, but am currently researching and making my own decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42