What are your plans for this BULL RUN??

in #crypto5 years ago

What are your plans for this BULL RUN??

Screenshot_20190225-195635_Canva.jpg

Well as we lull thru this Bear market it got me thinking... everyone in the crypto space is waiting for this Bull Run. I can say I'm in that club as well, waiting for that moment for when the momentum shifts from people asking " How's that Bitcoin doing" to " How can I buy some Bitcoin" from " what is a Blockchain " to " seemlessly using it everyday and not being aware its there"! Well whenever that moment comesI'll be ready ( hopefully), so as I wait I also think to myself " what is something that I can diversify my crypto into once it has blossomed ".

Well I know investing has different levels so with that said I am planning and writing down a plan A, B and C to have an idea and something that will not vary much on my way to becoming financially free. Which would include where I would like to be as far as my crypto portfolio is concerned, the type of businesses I would like to start and market, and also where me and the family can take a well deserved vacation to clear my head and to enjoy some of the gains.

At the moment today is Feb. 25th and the market had a Pump Fake over the weekend which inspired this blog. Now it's hard to know if your on the right side of history especially when it has to do with Money or any market that requires investing. But there's a saying that if you don't take risk when opportunities present themselves you will never know what you missed out on.

Please feel free and tell me if you have any plan for when this Bull shows up in our market.... What are you preparing for...?

Sort:  

Congratulations @coreyssteemit77! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @coreyssteemit77! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99