Bull run Bear market or Bloodbath??

in #crypto6 years ago

Bull run Bear market or Bloodbath ... whats the temperature of cryptocurrencys?


Screenshot_20190221-134105_Canva.jpg

Well once again I have a moment to ponder what's going on in the cryptospace and right now I don't know what to believe.... which is a good thing, and here's why.
When there is uncertainty in the market ( to me ) I believe now is the best time to dollar cost average my way into the market. If it goes down I get more if it goes up I stay steady. But either way it's more crypto.

I hear people say they're waiting on an ETF or more adoption by bigger brands, for me its a 3-6 year strategy to get the most now and sort min it all out later. Most would agree when the Bull run occurs everything including the kitchen sink will be rising but, hopefully by then we will have a bit more clarification as far as how crypto will be handled, also we will see if the SEC has made their call in the space as well. But only time will tell.

With that said asset building is what I'm trying to accomplish at the moment to leap frog into the next space of real estate, stocks and businesses. What are you doing in this bear market and what are your plans when the Bull run is upon us? Let me know. Ideas excite me and learning something new never gets old.....

Sort:  

Congratulations @coreyssteemit77! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82