Enough is Enough Communist China!!!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Communist China is infamous for banning many things that significantly impact people's lives.

  1. Banning Social Media

  2. Banning Bitcoin

  3. Banning ICOs

  4. Banning Centralized Crypto Currency Exchanges, and tanked cryptocurrency's market cap by more than $200 billions.

Every time China cracks down on cryptos, it creates a huge fear and uncertainty in the crypto community and tanks the crypto prices. Enough is Enough communist China!!! Crypto fans, let's unite and fight back with vengeance!!!

Sort:  

I would love for this to lead to more decentralized exchanges...

It is already happening.

that is why we dont like Communist !! no freedom

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27