My Investments So Far

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

So far I have Tron and Ripple, My thoughts behind this is they have utilities that others and I can relate to. Ripple to my knowledge is being used or going to be set into affect with my current bank pretty soon. I found this interesting because if banks and popular stores use it. The price and demand of the coin could release a higher value! Just speculations though. Lets hope ripple and tron go to the moon!!!
-Tron : 600
-Ripple : 50
Donations help tremendously and are very much appreciated

Sort:  

So i am new to thos aswell was planning on getting those as well and verge good luck

Thanks, Goodluck to you as well. Ive heard good things about verge as well. Tron is cheap as of now and possibly a good 2-10x money.

Ripple was my first investment, got in at 17 cent. Its still got plenty of room grow. Hopefully after we get through this correction and ripple releases some more good news would like to see it hit $5

Of Course. Lets keep the ripple nation strong and move forward. I hope we can see some record highs with ripple soon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54