You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do We Do With The Crypto "Scraps?"

in #crypto6 years ago

It definitely is a common issue. Good write up. I myself have a lot of scraps lying around in the many exchanges I use. I have been checking out what COSS does. Coss has a reward program for its coss shares holders where you get tiny amounts of the coins transacted. and if you see your dashboard, there's an option to convert some of them into eth. I haven't tried it yet because I don't have many accumulated scraps on that exchange. Do write a post if you figure a way to efficiently monetize these scraps. Cheers!

Sort:  

I will have to look in to COSS. I hadn't heard of it before but if they do in fact let you utilize some scraps, then I am all for it.

I will definitely post again with an answer to this problem. Here's to hoping it's soon.

Thanks for your comment. Cheers!

"You can distribute the Ethereum-based currencies that you are entitled to, or convert the non-Ethereum-based ones into Ethereum for distribution"

I would definitely recommend signing up to COSS. It's not only an exchange but also a payment gateway and remittance platform. They will soon have pre paid cards with Mastercard pos. Pretty cool website too. Check it out

Signing up right now. Thanks for the heads up. Enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50