You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best advice on how to trade and stay calm!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

"Whats gone is gone, don't try to all in another coin to try to make your money back over night. You'll be making the same mistake twice."

I have lost lot of money doing this mistake :( . Learned from that mistake. now invested most of my money in Ripple and some money in various coins like verge, digibyte, siacoin, etc. Last two days were tough :) , but not traded a single coin, just waiting for the market to rise again

Sort:  

I feel you! Done that far too many times before myself haha

My overall portfolio fell at least 25% down but I can fell the new upward wave coming harrrrd! ;)
So HOOODL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55