You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost 35% of my crypto investments in the FIRST MONTH!! 😱

in #crypto7 years ago

I've just had my one month anniversary investing in cryptocurrencies, as well, and find myself in the same boat. And, like you, I'm not concerned. I'm just beginning to learn, and it's nice to read an article from another newbie.

Sort:  

Awesome, would love to hear how you are doing and what coins you value.

Haha, I assure you, you don't want to know. I'm the greenest of the green when it comes to cryptocurrency. I have a little bit of BTC, LTC and ETH. And, I bought a little bit more today. And, of course, I highly value STEEM :) I saw that you think EOS will be huge this year; can you tell me a little about that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35