crypto uniladsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago
Sort:  

I like it.. And I love the picture you used for this. When I was a kid my parents would buy me Disney comics and scrooge was my favorite. That was until I got big enough to by my own, and get the good stuff. and the story was great too..resteemed for scrooge.....

cheers mate.. yeah used to love when he jumped onto his pile of monies.. early predicator of our generations wealth perchance? :]

Yes I would think so..It was always exciting to watch, him swimming in the money. I would have to say it has a definite correlation with our desire for wealth. Thanks again

Congratulations @cnts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

cheers :}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57