You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA Network - Decentralized Alternative to Content Delivery

in #crypto6 years ago

No you are much clearer now. I wasn’t sure if you and I were seeing eye to eye on it. I was going to discuss it further if we did not but it looks like we indeed see quite similarly! Thank you for explaining further. I too see this as benefiting people in regions of the world where governments and businesses are stifling the potential genius of their citizens to come up with great technology.

Sort:  

I was actually hoping to inspire further discussion. This needs to be a media topic. Else we will be waiting for another generation to grow up and take the ball. For instance, I just heard a story about Cuban Internet access. "Would you believe" :) that having something as simple as a Facebook account is not even an afterthought? Many just wish for an email account. If that is how some of us still live in the western hemisphere, I can just imagine the old world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78