You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA Network - Decentralized Alternative to Content Delivery

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for reading it! I was most concerned with the protections of this platform as well. Internet security is one of the most important issues, particularly when we share so much information nowadays. Having something like this where we are giving a company access to our computer throughout the day, security is a top priority for me!

I don't know why they do not allow people in certain countries access to the TestNet. I was disappointed since the United States is one of them! I wanted to join. That being said however, @crypto.piotr had contacted NOIA about that and they might make the KYC form optional or eliminate it for the TestNet. I think that making it optional is the ideal route; many people should still fill it out if they live in a region that allows the TestNet but others such as residents of the US and Canada should have it optional. This allows us to participate as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33