[ARO] Arionum Block Party Airdrop/GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

20180310_173231_0001.png

If you haven't heard, the Arionum small miner pool (aro.cool) is finding blocks! That means small miners are getting their share of ARO. To give you some perspective, I'm continuing with this bad boy and almost getting half a percent of the shares. Not bad for an 8 year old middle of the road laptop. Since the aro.cool pool is finding blocks I thought I'd celebrate with an Arionum Blockparty Airdrop/giveaway. I'm going to be giving away 110 ARO coins. See below for details!

Screenshot_20180309-211814.jpg

Details

6 lucky Steemians will be getting some free ARO coins in the amounts below. All you need is a Steemit account and an Arionum wallet. If you don't have an Arionum wallet go to the official Arionum website to download your wallet client and create a wallet address.

Prizes

  • Jackpot: 1 lucky winner will get 75 ARO
  • Major Prize: 2 lucky winners will get 10 ARO
  • Small Prize: 3 lucky winners will get 5 ARO

Rules

The rules for this giveaway are simple:

  1. Upvote, comment your favorite aspect of ARO, and tag a friend in the comments section. (Don't forget to include your wallet address in the comments).
  2. Get +1 bonus entry by resteeming this post
  3. Get another +1 bonus entry by following me for more Arionum news.

That's all you have to do! I'll announce the winners in a separate post after the curation period for this post has ended.

Screenshot_20180309-211814.jpg

If you're interested in learning more about Arionum. Here are some links and some of my previous articles:

-Arionum ANN Post
-How to mine Arionum on Windows
-Intro to Arionum

Screenshot_20180305-154053.jpg

Sort:  

-No ICO
-No premine
-CPU mineable

4YV7bWw76m4DfzT1NNTjjN9Cq9b41NvVRFh86xNQpj51X6yatw1h6xMttLg7aAb6XsRNuwYLS6yD8CNz6BJNsgg

New to steemit so no friends yet @clshipp91. Love the block party idea. Cheers!

Good to have you here! Absolutely great aspects of Arionum. No premine, to me shows good intentions by the devs!

How does one resteem a post? Also tried to tweet link to this but twitter won’t let me send.

Looks like you got it! Yeah Twitter is being really uncooperative with crypto stuff. I think they won't let you tweet anything related to crypto giveaways, airdrops, etc. It wouldn't even let me share a news article this morning.

For me, the best feature on ARO is that it was made with PHP linguage ! Also, it had´nt Pre-mining or ICO! 9e5NmbqmNsiCHk7EF6jey6zM6wHoJRtPAHNx5ywZrSbBYrZbQk35DxtB6aZyFpSZt2PneeHMZfuofhMqGebx36T

PHP based is huge! Could be easily implemented on lots of websites!

I like it because its so easy to mine!

CPU minable is a great feature for sure! Be sure to include your wallet address here and tag a friend

This is s very generous of you my friend. I did read all about Arionum. I am just learning about the technical aspects of the different coins and how they work with the blockchain, I am still trying to understand the benefits of writing in PHP for example, but everyone seems to think this is a good idea so I will keep this in mind. I also believe having CPU minable coin would make this something anybody could do. I like that aspect. Unfortunately, I am a Mac user and Macs and Wallets have issues. They did not create a wallet for Mac so I was not able to give you an address. I do like the coin, someone on the message board at Arionum mentioned cloud mining. Is this something you would recommend?

Thanks! Yeah my understanding from my conversations with the Devs and some of the regular Discord members is that since PHP is so widely used in web development, it should be pretty close to plug and play once the APIs get finished.

The CPU aspect is awesome, I put an 8 year old laptop to work mining and have minded over 100 coins with it in a few weeks.

I do some clothes mining too, a lot of people are. It's pretty easy to get the Java Miner set us on a Linux server. I'm not sure if it's profitable yet, since the coin is still pretty cheap.

I think the CLI wallet should work with Mac. I think you need PHP 7.1 installed though.

I will look into that, Thanks. 100 coins, that is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51