Why I love bear market today and why?

in #crypto5 years ago

bull market.png

The bull is tired for good and the bear come forward! This makes me excited and truly happy today. Because I know, my holdings will be increase since I short them the last night. Now I am waiting to see the floor to buy back again...

Please Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @cloudspyder creator of http://blockchainjockey.com/ | http://www.herjcjane.com/blog for cryptocurrency news, updates and tips and Travel Blog, respectively!

Sort:  

Hi, @cloudspyder!

You just got a 0.3% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Same here...good point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81