What coins are you investing in?

in #crypto7 years ago

So I’m no pro at investments but I’m into crypto and I’m in LTC ETH AND XRP , what about y’all? I’m trying to diversify my portfolio so any advice?
I’ve been looking into Monero and bitcoin again since it’s down but im just going if what I’ve seen on YouTube and my coworkers so any real info would be much appreciated!

Sort:  

I’m also buy gold and silver since it’s going to boom in a few years any thoughts on that?

Precious metals are the hold to end all holds. Everyone should should have a position in them in their portfolio...just my 2 cents.

I agree plus the US dollar is losing value faster and faster so it’s a matter of time frfr

Gold and silver always have and will have value. But I'm lil' bit sceptic for gold and silver. Because people who use or creates fiat money, are using in these value to back up all future bad outcomes. But if you don't report that you find gold, market doesn't know and these informations and won't be added as (gold exist). They can easly manipulate with it (which is always bad for someone). But gold and silver still will have value (because they are backup money for fiat money). Anything you own, might have some using :)

Every cryptocurrency is welcome. You can't fail with Steemit and EOS. But if you don't like corruption (it always occurs), get 1 coin of every crypto. You never know what future will bring and what you might use to save your money :)

That’s what I did on Binance I bought a lot of random alt coins cuz you never know might get one that’s the next bitcoin lol

I´m not sure this is a good advice. 1 coin of most altcoins can be only a few cents, but getting a coin of Bitcoin, it´s not possible for everybody. Maybe you tried to say "invest in all coins", what is not so bad advice.

Yes, can be only few cents. But it will be really bad luck if that 1 coin gets a value of bitcoin (maybe not even half), by the time people accept it, you will be surprised. But 1 coin of bitcoin is really hard to get, but it wasn't hard at beginning. People that delay to come in crypto, will be fu**ed :)

I didn't use Monero. You can develop website and put generic mining for mining Monero. Like payment for your contents or informations/values.

My holdings include Bitcoin, Ether, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Monero, and now Steem. I would recommend Having a position in BTC considering its influence on the entire market.

I have bought:
BTC
ETH
LTC
ADA
XLM
BAT
EOS
TRX
I have also purchased silver, as I believe it will go up.

I just hope that American Dollar won't fail. Because this is the only way they can silence us a little.

Congratulations @clos1992! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58