TRADE REVIEW NEOsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

NEO



Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 10.56.16 AM.png


Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 10.43.16 AM.png

NEO is a project that I have been watching for a while now. I have a longer term position from roughly 47 USD. I am staking my coins to earn GAS, which is the first reason I got interested in NEO. When I started to dive into the project I liked the fact that not only is it an open source smart contract platform. I like the ability to code in multiple different languages. While Ethereum the main competitor in the space can only be used with solidity. For these reasons I am a long term holder of NEO.

With that being said if I see an opportunity to make money I will. I liked the daily chart on NEO I knew the recent price action as I have traded it multiple times and was comfortable putting on a position. I started in with size, to my surprise Bitcoin took a dump and I was forced to size down as I did not feel comfortable with the risk I had on. As the markets started to look a little better I started to buy more. I slowly built a position and unfortunately could not size in the way I would have liked. When the markets started to look weak I started to take most of my profits. I sold most of my position in the lower to mid 160's. I did however leave a few on just incase I was wrong. However with this mornings weakness in the market I took off the rest at roughly flat. We are not in a market to hold onto things and hope, and that is why I took profits when I did.

Feel free to leave questions in the comments below!

Follow me on Twitter:
cikkis

All information in this post is my opinions and my opinions only. I do not advise you to follow my alerts and or trades. Do your own DD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25