ASK ME ANYTHING ABOUT CRYPTO!!

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi everyone,

I have a wealth of knowledge that I'd like to share with anyone who would like to know about anything related to crypto currencies, trading, mining, etc.

Please feel free to comment on this post with questions so everybody can learn from it!

Cheers,

Crypto Chris

Sort:  

What in your opinion is the most undervalued crypto that should be bought up now before it goes up in price?

We just purchased a buuunch of EOS and it has tripled our money this week alone... I wrote another post just about that currency. I also look at siacoin which is a Dropbox type system but will cost 1/10th for storage. Another is TRON which I know little about, but it has a huge market cap which excites me!

I bought some EOS earlier this week and it has yet to have any notable returns as of yet but I feel like it could go higher as well. I havent looked into Siacoin but I will now! I actually bought some TRON before it jumped the other night and was able to make some profit from that. Thanks for the response!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by christheaudioguy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

What is more likely to happen? 1 bitcoin =1 million $
or 3,000,000 doge equaling . 33c?

definitely 1 Bitcoin = 1,000,000$ !!! Doge is already pretty much sitting where it will ever if you look at its purpose. There's not much to be had there for the future and it currently sits at 3,000,000 coins = 22k. I can't see it going much lower, not that low anyways!

Well, doge is officially at 1 cent now! I don't think it's going to go down to that low!! Lol

I'd suggest you share the knowledge by creating more content on Steemit. This will make the content more searchable for the community, make the content more beneficial to the Steemit platform, and make you more money than a post like this.

I do! I talk about all kinds of crypto stuff on my blog, but this was geared for any specific information people may not find anywhere else

Congratulations @christheaudioguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Best cryptos to purchase as of this moment?

Bitcoin today and it'll be 20k so you'll make 5% or so doing that! Litecoin will be into the thousands mark my words in 18 months. EOS token is set to become the next ethereum, SIACOIN is currently About 2 cents and should reach at least a dollar in the next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60