Wedge Pattern is on CUB Chart ⚠️

in #crypto3 years ago

It is daily chart of CUB price. Falling wedge pattern is on the chart. It seems like preparation for pump or dump!

It think It will break it above! Indicators is good level for pump and Good news are coming for CUB!

So I can say that It is good level to buy CUB on below line of wedge pattern! If it breaks above, It may too late...

So I am trying to buy and full my wallet with CUB.

It is not financial advice, It is only passive income advice...

CUB is one of my favorite passive income!

What about you?

Ekran Resmi 20210426 22.57.07.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 25 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 9 SBD worth and should receive 53 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81