Mega Altcoin Season Started 🚀

in #crypto3 years ago

Here is head and shoulders pattern in BTC Dominance. Target is to reach 48%.

Altcoins will increase day by day in April. I think major Altcoins will go up in altcoin season.

Let's see...

Ekran Resmi 20210406 00.25.29.png

Sort:  

Yeah.
Hopefully it will be as you predict.
We also really hope all coins will go up.
Thanks for telling us.

Just stumbled across your blog. Very cool. I've been investing and doing technical analysis for about 17 years now. I must say, I toally agree. I think we are about to see another leg up in all cryptos.

I got some lite coin at sub 200 the other day, now it's at 240 already. I was also fortunate enough to hit a grand slam on Theta at sub 50 cents. Now up over 13 dollars.

Alt season is the best. I think there is room to grow with the big institutional money going into bitcoin. Huge difference between now and 3 years ago.

Again cool blog. I like to support those who put out consistent interesting stuff. So following and up-voted. I'll try to catch the next one. Keep up the great work.

From Ko Phagnan Thailand,

-Dan "World Travel Pro"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80