Trade Log 12/18/17: PIVX.. YES! I Made 0.00180157 BTC! :P

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi all,

It takes some getting used to, but bitcoin is just cryptic in it's decimals and zeros. Thats good because that seemingly little number above translates to $33.67 usd, and could be $1k in the future.

PIVX was one of those trades where I had some btc sitting in my account and knew that if I threw it in pivx, I'd get a win eventually. (of course I did my simple analysis first)

Here's the details. I bought this on 12/11 and it sold yesterday..


This just in:

While I was doing this post, STEEM just closed. Let's look at that..

and the stats..

Here again, shows that patience is rewarded. This one took 9 days to close and it isn't even the longest burner I got going.. As long as it's one of the top coins (according to market cap, shown on this list.. https://coinmarketcap.com) I am confident that it will eventually rise to hit my limit sell order.. provided there was enough room for it to grow.. this is why I only buy coins that are below the 50% level.

Well cool, Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

Ben :)

ps. Dont forget to watch the next vid in the series by Luc.. you know what I mean if you are one of those trying to learn trading.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chinito from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

wow...please keep on educating us on this one, sir :-)

:) Pasko Na!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66