With QIIBEE the success is guaranteed

in #crypto6 years ago

qiibee logo.png

Qiibee

It is an application that allows users the benefit and participation through electronic tokens.
Said coupons can be exchanged in different establishments established by the same application.

QUIIBEE through the application of change of tokens allows to establish loyalty agreements where the user can enjoy the service and remain in them through the tokens, Likewise, it also allows the user to make the most of his touches by extending the liquidity margin of the same.

For a long time I have wanted an application where I can enjoy my coupons

Through the application of quiibee the coupons are transformed into a more viable idea such as TOKENS, which allow the user to generate in his wallet, change and use whenever we want and where we want.

The problem

Many times companies require "essential rules" where most of the time the client does not feel comfortable, and we notice that they do not exchange their "loyalty" we need to find a solution, for the facilitation of their loyalty and security; Many times we have a misconception and we miss out on great opportunities like the loyalty program on the blockchain

Qiibeeloyalty program: The solution

usos-de-la-blockchain-780x405.jpg

The qiibee loyalty program that was implemented in blockchain is configured to provide customers with access to redeem their rewards as tokens. These tokens can be freely exchanged in blockchain or charged. And so have more level and loyalty to customers

We can also say that loyalty programs are a bit rigid, and that leads the client to take a step back. With qiibee the solution is easy, by achieving the required point, the client is rewarded with tokens. This simple process provides flexibility.

My lost coupons

19253747-illustration-of-a-girl-lost-her-bag-on-baggage-carousel.jpg

imagen google

I have always been a fan of coupons and tokens which I have always used to the fullest but from time I have seen with sadness how they are wasted in my portfolio since with the passing of days and years the different companies have placed limits on it. a loss of them.
Quiibee with its new application of the tokens has allowed me to save them so I can use them whenever I want, thus facilitating my life since not only can I use them in supermarkets but also in fast food establishments facilitating my lunches since with time in my against this has been easy to access and comfortable to use.

How I would like first that my tokens be transferable and I could use them whenever I want and where I want to have no limit to them and use them when I provoked myself. Something that I have always liked is to take advantage of the offers of the supermarkets and with the tokens in my portfolio time was my enemy.

Qiibee loyalty team, they seek to expand their required knowledge

equipo.jpg

More information and resources:

qiibee Website
qiibee WhitePaper
qiibee Telegram
qiibee Medium
qiibee Twitter
qiibee Facebook
qiibee Instagram
qiibee Linkedin
qiibee Google Plus

It is in a publication created by @chiki for the @originalworks contest sponsored by Qiibee

For more information about the contest, enter aquí

qiibee2018

Sort:  

Easy read. Good piece of work.

Sadly Loyalty programs remind me of latest movie "Ready Player One". really interesting concept.

Today I upvoted number of posts and my voting power is only around 50% so i need to recharge it. For that reason i cannot upvote your work but i will follow you closely :)

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43