Sort:  

Thanks @chickenburger!

I changed the title a little bit, and also the article, but the analogy stayed intact, (I read up on Templar history and realized it was a a TINY bit more complicated then I first assumed). Also their history is shrouded in mystery and what you hear or read (here and there) might or might not be true, "the Da Vinci Code" and "History Channel" are not good source material that is for sure, he he. Anyway thanks for the kind comment @chickenburger!

yes I gathered you must have a done some research but you have good imagination to put it all together. seems to have paid off too. congrats.

Thanks @chickenburger, I am going to try to keep it interesting, I guess imagination is one of my stronger abilities. See you around my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48