You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passive income coins --- Which do you know?

in #crypto6 years ago

You could include NEO on your list as you stake t you can earn gas and then there’s Kucoin shares that give you a revenue share of all coins traded on their exchange

Also theirs Nexo token that is underwritten by credissimo and allows users to get fiat loans against cryptocurrency assets and those who own nexo are awarded a 30% of the income made from interest spread over those who are holding

Sort:  

....I am not sure how I could forget NEO :-)

Kucoin I stumbled upon the last days and wan not sure if it is only for reduced fees as I have not really looked into that much.

Thx for clearing that up.

Nexo sounds a bit like ETHLEND only you dont pick the loans yourself which actually might be better as I cant get a loan to fund.

Thx a lot will look into those more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55