You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Cult Like Actions Of Crypto Helping or Harming?

in #crypto4 years ago

I like steem, I think it's undervalued because still so closely tied to its first dapp steemit but as dapps like marketplaces and games start adding to the chain I think it will have a place in the sphere and has plenty of money-making opportunities other than simple swing trading.

I dumped my XRP close to its ATH and haven't looked back since. I think its important to also see where emotional sentiment lies because you can leverage herd mentality to make your gains.

I have no feelings on a particular coin I've got my stake in about 12 different ones all for various reasons and I want to add 5 more soon while also adding funds to a few staking opportunities.

I think crypto along with emerging markets like ETFs in say India are good places to invest as they're undervalued in my opinion. Precious metals are cool if you're a gold bug or want to protect against downside but i"m searching for yield so I'm keen on risk assets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44