Daily crypto call #14 - PIE - RNS : 100 Followers, thank you !

in #crypto7 years ago

This is some shortime position, enter, take profit, leave.
I enter the morning and quit the same day.
Sometimes, it can take few days to quit.
Stop loss fast, i don't want to be stuck in some positions for weeks.

As usual, invest only what you can afford to lose, be careful and do your own research, this is not financial advise, just a share.


Last call : https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cheapes/daily-crypto-call-13-sigt-ubq

Firstly, sorry, ive got two rough day and was not able to update my blog.

  • UBIQ : that was a good one but i did not sell when it touch 50k, i was thinking that UBQ will moon and finally, the coin fall at the 40k mark. I watched the chart again closely and took the decision to not sell at all any of my UBQ. I have the feeling that this coin is going to explode; many good news this last days and we are very far of ATH.

  • SIGT : i'm just going to wait, sigt did drop but in this one, i don't want to cut loss, the coin always bounce back in a matter of day. Hopefully, my position will be close tomorrow.

I took many other position between last call and now :

  • MGO at 22k
  • Fastcoin at 260 , already close at 300+
  • Pie around 525
  • Renos at 875

And almost all my Unify position are close. (Call number 12). I'm going to adapt my strategy a little bit and i'll talk with you about it in few days, i need times to write a good post with all the step.


**Today call **:

  • Pie coin : but buy order near 24hr low(400/500). Masternode should come , social app in september, i really think about buying a tiny bag around 500 satoshi and just let him sleep until late september.

pie.jpg

  • RNS is at 24hr low and i did took some

  • MGO is near 24 hr low but again, the downtrend is powerful and it can fucking backfire. I just took a bag because there are rumors about an bittrex addition.

Nothing else, many coins are in red but this is a weird period, i have a feeling that is not bottom.

If you seek long term, Strat, LBRY, UBQ are in buy zone, but i will wait a little bit for LBRY, seems to go to the 7k zone again


Thank for the good soul who did register on cryptopia via my reflink, you are Gold ! :
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=peache

And if you want to follow me on twitter, you can find me here : https://twitter.com/SeizonC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51