Why Crypto?

in #crypto7 years ago

Being born in 1949 I've always been searching for the heart of gold. However, being raised Lutheran by secular parents left me to understanding the Bible in my own way. I recall Soloman being ask by the Lord while in his youth what he wanted most in life. Soloman asked for wisdom. The Lord responded because you choose wisdom over wealth I will give you both wealth and wisdom. So my prayer as a child was for wisdom hoping the Lord would bless me with both. I've spent my life seeking for both as they both teased me with the promise of tomorrow. Today after the many experiences of struggles and loses I find hope that my dream of wealth and wisdom will come together in the crypto world. The Lord set me on a path in my early days towards a future which has not yet come. However, that future world has a name which is often misunderstood. Zion is the heart of God where the people are one. One in truth, love and liberty allowing wealth, knowledge and wisdom to flow freely to all. I've realized my dream to gain both wealth and wisdom can never be a achieved without helping all to achieve the same. The true City of Zion is one of economical and spiritual success. A community with neitherFB_IMG_1519073997325.jpg rich nor poor, but a place where equality inspires all to labor together for the betterment and happiness of all. The block chain can level the playing field of economic and social disparity across all the nations of this earth. Then the people will be ready and open to hearing and receiving the higher spiritual truths from God. It's said an army travels on its belly and God's children need food before they can digest truth. Maybe there is a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow full of crypto coins!

Sort:  

Congratulations @charlie1949! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49