The Hand of God

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

As I age I write the pieces of my life as I know and understand it. My New York experiences are the foundation of my life which has help me to see more clearly both sides now as I've lived in different states. In the sixties I tried to be a hippie to learn how others felt to be different and misunderstood. It was my way of tearing down the walls between different races, creeds and cultures. However, I learned that being a hippie didn't make me any better than any one else. I realized clothes and outside appearances doesn't make the man. True freedom is in the heart, mind and soul of a person and love is more than a word. I moved on into the Hand of God finding true peace, love and freedom. I hope we can all learn to love and forgive one another as we respect each others differences as we travel along the road of life to death and whatever comes next.
The other day I binge watched the TV series "The Hand of God" from beginning to end. In it I saw a parallel between our time, the blockchain, Donald Trump and Zion.
It appears in the series God works through a man and his son to bring forth a mysterious technology to save our world.
If you are into crypto for more than the money, seek greater understanding of religion & God, believe in humanity and hope for peace this TV drama is a must.
In real life I'm the common man with uncommon experiences and visions for our future day. Words cannot describe or explain the spiritual things I've seen, heard or learned over my sixty plus years. However, I've learned to keep a open mind as I try to share in symbols things of our future world. You must read and look between the lines to connect the dots often hard to see or believe. Faith will help you deal with fate which is coming at you whether you believe it or not.
The mysteries of life are only truly understood when you come fully into the light. The light at first may hurt and blind your eyes, but for those who can drink it in enlightenment is the reward.
My physical journey is only symbolic of my spiritual one. Names, places and things are bread crumbs to either eat or follow according to your own will. Song writers and poets which I'm neither often string words in a row. As a priest of a different order I will lay a path. Manhattan, Rocky Point, Stony Brook, Woodstock, God, Centereach, Smith Point, Fire Island, New York, Sacramento California, Battle Mountain Nevada, Shoreham, Calverton, Mystic Connecticut, Exeter New Hampshire, FB_IMG_1520463345594.jpgSetauket, New Hyde Park, Long Beach, Salt Lake City. Lutheran, Catholic, Mormon, Carlos Castaneda, Flat Earth, Blockchain, Crypto Currency, Israel, Zion, Peace...
In "The Book of Mormon" it says:
Ether 12:4
Wherefore, whoso believeth in God might with surety hope for a better world, yea, even a place at the right hand of God, which hope cometh of faith, maketh an anchor to the souls of men, which would make them sure and steadfast, always abounding in good works, being led to glorify God.
Moroni 7:27
Wherefore, my beloved brethren, have miracles ceased because Christ hath ascended into heaven, and hath sat down on the right hand of God, to claim of the Father his rights of mercy which he hath upon the children of men?
Alma 28:12
... they rejoice and exult in the hope, and even know, according to the promises of the Lord, that they are raised to dwell at the right hand of God, in a state of never-ending happiness.
Helamen 8:30
And land their souls, yea, their immortal souls, at the right hand of God in the kingdom of heaven, to sit down with Abraham, and Isaac, and with Jacob, and with all our holy fathers, to go no more out.
Mosiah 5:9
And it shall come to pass that whosoever doeth this shall be found at the right hand of God, for he shall know the name by which he is called; for he shall be called by the name of Christ.

In "The Pearl of Great Price" it says:
Moses 7: 17-18
The fear of the Lord was upon all nations, so great was the glory of the Lord, which was upon his people. And the Lord blessed the land, and they were blessed upon the mountains, and upon the high places, and did flourish.
And the Lord called his people Zion, because they were of one heart and one mind, and dwelt in righteousness; and there was no poor among them.

What do you say?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48