Free Steem! Just let videos play

in #crypto7 years ago

I found this site on steemit. I was skeptical at first but I have actually used it and cashed out some steem to my account. It doesn't pay out much but you can earn some extra steem just letting videos play on your phone or computer. Check out this Iink if your are interested! I will earn a small commission if you join but it will not take any rewards away from you. https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=62435 Eventually you can earn some steem to add to your account. The site offers to pay you in a large selection of coins but I think steem would be the most useful because you can use it to power up your account.


Let me know how you feel about this site and if it is actually worth the trouble to you. Please leave your comments below! Until next time keep on steemin!
Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I've used this and it's not much, but it's free and the more videos you let play the more you earn 🤑! Definitely worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66