You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stellar Looking For Momentum To Take Us To 50%+ Profits!

in #crypto6 years ago

defo will keep my eye on this trade. Currently mainly invested in SNM / ELA / SUB and my spare funds in BNB tokens. If it reaches your price target will give it a go, fingers crossed!

If you find it has anything of worth talking about, I would love to see some TA on any of the above. Irrelevant, I am defo heavily in on SNM with their release being expected at crypto peak season.

Sort:  

Thanks Chaomos! At the moment I literally just randomly pick a coin to analyse and see what's in store (and decide if I will make a trade). I will have a look at the coins mentioned above in the coming day or two and give my take based on what the indicators tell me :)

Hi, dear users of steemit!
If you love trading - I recommend you good application for this: icoincourse.com
Notifications make trading more comfortable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52